South Davidson High Faculty Directory

South Davidson High School

Faculty Directory

Administration:

Mike Lawson, Principal

wlawson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Gallimore, Assistant Principal

rgallimore@davidson.k12.nc.us

Office Staff:

ReneeAnderson, Bookkeeper

randerson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Vanessa Gallimore, Data Manager

vgallimore@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Raylene Morris, Reception/Guidance

rmorris@davidson.k12.nc.us

English Department

Rhonda Dillingham

rhondadillingham@davidson.k12.nc.us

Cheree Loflin

cloflin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kelli Pendergrass

kellipendergrass@davidson.k12.nc.us

Carey Sink

careysink@davidson.k12.nc.us

Juanita Smith

Jsmith3@davidson.k12.nc.us

Science Department

Matt Baldwin

matthewbaldwin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kristin Coloton

kristincoloton@davidson.k12.nc.us

Eric Tippett

erictippett@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Social Studies Department

David Beaver

dbeaver@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Frizzell

kfrizzell@davidson.k12.nc.us

Danny Hunt

dhunt@davidson.k12.nc.us

Justin Paige

justinpaige@davidson.k12.nc.us

Math Department

Susan Gordon

susangordon@davidson.k12.nc.us

Georgina Greer

georginagreer@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kaye Hunt

khunt@davidson.k12.nc.us

Nikki Russell

daniellerussell@davidson.k12.nc.us

Career and Technical Education

Wes Butler

wesleybutler@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ginger Hill

Ghill1@davidson.k12.nc.us

David Lanier

dlanier@davidson.k12.nc.us

Gail Walker

gwalker@davidson.k12.nc.us

Brooke Ayers Wheeles

bayers@davidson.k12.nc.us

Amy Yates

amyyates@davidson.k12.nc.us

Fine Arts

Andy Browning

abrowning@davidson.k12.nc.us

Carol Hinson

chinson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Katy Sweeney

kathrynsweeney@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Foreign Language

Lauren Suggs Benfield

laurensuggs@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Health and PE

Chad Ellington

chadellington@davidson.k12.nc.us

Gabe Scott

gabescott@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chris Simpson

chrissimpson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Chieko Banjoko

chiekobanjoko@davidson.k12.nc.us

Mandy Dublin

amandadublin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Connie Elkins, TA

celkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

Carissa Loflin

carissaloflin@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Student Services

Kevin Firquin, CIS

kfirquin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Randell Parks, CDC

jerryparks@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jeff Jennings, SRO

jeffjennings@davidson.k12.nc.us

Melanie Johnson, SMC

melaniejohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Pam Parker, Guidance

pparker@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lisa Paul, Guidance

lpaul@davidson.k12.nc.us

Bettie Perryman, Social Worker

bperryman@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media and Technology

Mary Howell

maryhowell@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kellye Glidwell

kglidewell@davidson.k12.nc.us

Angie Owens

aowens@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jill Elberson  --  ITF

jillelberson@davidson.k12.nc.us